Contact Us

No matter what your reason, we want to make it easy for you to contact us. Follow the areas of interest below to find the right person to talk to.

  • Reed Exhibition Companies

    383 Main Avenue
    Norwalk, CT 06851

  • The Vision Council

    225 Reinekers Lane, 7th Floor
    Alexandria, VA 22314

I have a General Question!

Registration

For questions regarding registration, please call our Client Services Dept. at 1-800-811-7151or 203-840-5610. If you have questions during online registration, please use our Live Chat button to quickly get answers.


Exhibitor Contacts

Please contact our Exhibitor Service Center 1-800-811-7151 or 203-840-5610 (M-F 9am-5pm EST)


Attendance & Conference Contacts

Please contact our Client Services Department 1-800-811-7151 or 203-840-5610(M-F 9am-5pm EST)


Hotel & Travel Contacts

Contact the International Vision Expo East Travel Desk 1-800 388-8106 or 1-312-527-7300


Staff

Have questions or need assistance? Please call Client Services at 800-811-7151 or email Client Services at inquiry@visionexpo.com.


Exhibitor Support

  • Mackenzie Scudder
    Customer Success Specialist
    Phone: 203-840-5588
    Fax: 203-840-9588
    mscudder@reedexpo.com
  • Kirsten Hudock
    Customer Success Specialist
    Phone: 203-840-5334
    Fax: 203-840-9334
    khudock@reedexpo.com

Exhibitor Sales


International Sales Group

Contact the Vision International Sales team if you are from any of the countries listed below and are interested in exhibiting at International Vision Expo.

Director of International Sales/Marketing

  • Brett DeWeese
    Director of International Sales
    Phone: 203-840-5341
    Fax: 203-840-9341
    bdeweese@reedexpo.com

International Sales


Advertising/Sponsor Sales


Marketing


Conference

  • Leigh Mann
    Conference and Content Manager
    Phone: 203-840-5452
    Fax: 203-840-9452
    lroell@reedexpo.com
  • Judy Weaver
    Conference Logistics Manager
    Phone: 203-840-5479
    Fax: 203-840-9479
    jweaver@reedexpo.com

Press

Angela Harar
Phone: 703-740-9499
aharar@thevisioncouncil.org


OPTImum Program

  • Tarrence Lackran
    Director of Industry Relations
    Phone: 203-840-5901
    Fax: 203-840-9901
    tlackran@reedexpo.com
  • Suzanne Krauss
    OPTImum Member Program Coordinator
    Phone: 203-840-5969
    Fax: 203-840-9969
    skrauss@reedexpo.com

Event Management

Tom Loughran
Industry Vice President
Phone: 203-840-5426
tloughran@reedexpo.com


Operations



The Vision Council